Deutsche Gesellschaft für Alternsforschung, DGfA e.V.

Prof. Björn Schumacher
CECAD Research Center
University of Cologne
Joseph-Stelzmann-Str. 26
D-50931 Cologne

The Association I Young Academics

Fostering young academics in the field of aging research

Each year the DGfA is awarding young scientists (PhD students and postdocs) the Fritz Boege Prize for the best short talk, poster presentation, and a special award for “innovation and new ideas” presented at the annual DGfA meeting.
The Fritz-Boege-Prize awardees 2017 are:

Short talk prize: Mohamad Amr Zaini (Eriba, Groningen)

Best poster prize: Johanna Heid (Goethe University, Frankfurt am Main)

Innovation and new ideas prize: Diletta Edifizi (CECAD, University of Cologne)

  © dw-websites, Scientific Webdesign Hannover, Dr. Daniel Breuer SciSerTec   I   vCongress   I   Home   I   Kontakt   I   Impressum